Logo
Here it is the list of the Artists who participate dedicating a picture, original and signed.
Andrea Adami http://www.andreadami.it/ 
Barbara Bartolone http://www.barbarabartolone.com/ 
Gianni Berengo Gardin  
Talos Buccellati http://www.talosbuccellati.com/
Maurizio Buscarino http://www.mauriziobuscarino.it
Gianni Canali http://www.caleidostudio.it/ 
Alice Caputo http://www.flickr.com/photos/iononsonote/ 
Giuseppe Cella http://www.giuseppecella.it
Silvano Chiappin http://www.fotosilvano.it/
Mario Cresci http://www.mariocresci.com/ 
Eric Davanzo  
Jacopo De Gennaro  
Lucio Elio http://www.lucioelio.com 
Silvia Ettacani  
Luigi Facchinetti Forlani http://www.luigifacchinettiforlani.com/
Jacopo Ferrari http://www.jacopoferrari.com/ 
Virgilio Fidanza  
Antonio Finazzi  
Nicoletta Freti http://www.ovali.it/freti/
Roberto Ghislandi http://www.studiofantasy.it/
Angelo Gilardelli http://www.studiolospecchio.com/
Matteo Girola http://www.matteogirola.it/
Maurizio Grisa  
Alex Koban http://www.mozartitalia.com/
Olson Lamaj http://www.olsonlamaj.com/
Sara Lando http://www.saralando.com/
Valentina Leonelli  
Luca Lucchetti http://www.lucalucchetti.com/
Gianni Maffi http://www.giannimaffi.it/
Giovanna Magri http://www.giovannamagri.it/
Giovanni Mantovani  
Alfonso Modonesi  
Sara Munari http://www.saramunari.it/
Yoshie Nishikawa http://www.yoshienishikawa.com/
Walter Pescara  
Laura Pietra http://www.laurapietra.it/
Giuliano Radici http://www.giulianoradici.com/
Beppe Raso http://www.bepperaso.com/
Francesco Rastrelli http://www.francescorastrelli.com/ 
Antonio Ria  
Marco Riva http://www.marcoriva.net/
Edward Rozzo http://www.edwardrozzo.it/
Hannes Schick http://www.hannesschick.com/
Mauro Sioli  
Pio Tarantini http://www.pio.tarantini.com/ 
Mario Tedeschi http://www.mariotedeschi.com/ 
Alessandra Tinozzi http://www.tinozzi.com 
Mattia Toselli  
Carloalberto Treccani  
Lisa Trevisan  
Christian Varsi http://www.christianvarsi.com/
Lorenzo Vitturi http://www.lorenzovitturi.com/ 
Fabio Zoratti http://www.zorattistudio.it/